2017 MRCSS Board of Officers

President photo
Marty Agather
Vice President Photo
Vice President
Marty Agather
Secretary photo
Ben Hocker
Jack Perecman
Jack Perecman


Permanent Committee Members

Field Committee

  • Ben Hocker (Elk River)
  • Kevin Kavaney (slope)
  • John Cihunka (Jirik)

Fun-Fly Committee

Steve Leitgen

Web Site Committee

Mike Glaser


Area Coordinators

Contact the appropriate Area Coordinator for questions and information pertaining to your area of interest.


Larry Sorenson

Contest Schedule Committee

Greg Stinson

Electric Assisted Sailplanes

Dave Edmonson

Hand Launch Contests

Steve Jantscher

League of Silent Flight (LSF)

Augie McKibben